phone 028 9442 8269 email info@castlemallantrim.com map marker BT41 4DN
Open Sign Today 9.00am - 5.30pm * selected stores only

Grotto Opening Hours

Friday 6th Dec …………… 3pm – 9pm
Saturday 7th Dec…………1pm – 5pm
Sunday 8th Dec……………1pm – 5pm
Monday 9th Dec………………CLOSED
Tuesday 10th Dec ……………CLOSED
Wednesday 11th Dec ….. 3pm – 9pm
Thursday 12th Dec……… 3pm – 9pm
Friday 13th Dec………….. 3pm – 9pm
Saturday 14th Dec ……….1pm – 5pm
Sunday 15th Dec ………….1pm – 5pm
Monday 16th Dec …………….CLOSED
Tuesday 17th Dec…………….CLOSED
Wednesday 18th Dec …. 3pm – 9pm
Thursday 19th Dec…….. 3pm – 9pm
Friday 20th Dec…………. 3pm – 9pm
Saturday 21st Dec………..1pm – 5pm
Sunday 22nd Dec…………1pm – 5pm
Monday 23rd Dec ……………CLOSED